Meet the Team

Lynn HuelsmannExecutive Director

Master's degree in Public Administration

Laurie K. HemkerDirector of Community Living Programs

MA Social Work, BS Social Work & Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LaurieH@commlink.org

Brian KenowDirector of Human Resources

BS Business Management & Administration

BrianK@commlink.org

Barbara D. NelsonDirector of Adult Day Programs

MA in Management, BA in History
BarbN@commlink.org

Frances M. TaylorDirector of Finance

BA in Business Administration
FranT@commlink.org

Cindy M. TimmermannDirector of Development

BS in Communications
CindyT@commlink.org

Shelise ZurlieneDirector of Children’s Programs

BS Elementary Education
SheliseZ@commlink.org

Stephanie A. CookAssociate Director of Adult Programs

BS in Social Work
StephanieC@commlink.org

Michele L. McDanielAssociate Director of Adult Programs

BS in Education
MicheleM@commlink.org

secret