Meet the Team

John HuelskampExecutive Director

 

johnh@commlink.org

Michelle DelfelDirector of Donor Engagement

Michelle Delfel

Krystal GruenenfelderDirector of Community Living Programs

 BS Mass Comm, Social Service Designee, Licensed Nursing Home Administrator, Certified QIDP

krystalg@commlink.org

Laurie HemkerDirector of Community Day Services

MA Social Work, BS Social Work & Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LaurieH@commlink.org

Brian KenowDirector of Human Resources

BS Business Management & Administration

BrianK@commlink.org

Paul KlostermannDirector of Finance

MBA, CPA

PaulK@commlink.org

Eric RobkeDirector of Performance and Quality Assurance


EricR@commlink.org

Shelise ZurlieneDirector of Children’s Programs

BS Elementary Education
SheliseZ@commlink.org

Michele McDanielAssociate Director of Adult Programs

BS in Education
MicheleM@commlink.org

secret