Meet the Team

Lynn HuelsmannExecutive Director

Master's degree in Public Administration

Laurie HemkerDirector of Community Living Programs

MA Social Work, BS Social Work & Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LaurieH@commlink.org

Brian KenowDirector of Human Resources

BS Business Management & Administration

BrianK@commlink.org

Paul KlostermannDirector of Finance

MBA, CPA

PaulK@commlink.org

Eric RobkeDirector of Adult Day Programs


EricR@commlink.org

Cindy TimmermannDirector of Development

BS in Communications
CindyT@commlink.org

Shelise ZurlieneDirector of Children’s Programs

BS Elementary Education
SheliseZ@commlink.org

Stephanie CookAssociate Director of Adult Programs

BS in Social Work
StephanieC@commlink.org

Michele McDanielAssociate Director of Adult Programs

BS in Education
MicheleM@commlink.org

secret